Contacts

Send us a message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Almaty Headquarters

American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan

Rixos Almaty Hotel, Business Tower, 8th floor

506/99 Seifullin Street / Kabanbai Batyr Avenue

Almaty 050012 Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 (727) 330 92 50

Fax: +7 (727) 330 92 51

info@amcham.kz

Office

Doris Bradbury

Executive Director

info@amcham.kz

Rimma Kazhemyakina

Finance Director

rimma.kazhemyakina@amcham.kz

Dinara Tolebayeva

Events / New Memberships Coordinator

dinara.tolebayeva@amcham.kz

Zhanyl Aidaralieva

Communications / Publications Coordinator

zhanyl.aidaralieva@amcham.kz

Bunyod Abdukarimov

Goverment Relations Coordinator

bunyod.abdukarimov@amcham.kz

Michael Burger

Publications / Working Groups Coordinator

michael.burger@amcham.kz

Lida Golovko

Accountant

lida.golovko@amcham.kz

Altynay Rais

Administrative Assistant

info@amcham.kz

Anatoly Konovalov

Driver/Technical Support

Daulet Izbanov

Regional Working Groups Coordinator

daulet.izbanov@amcham.kz

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

David MacInnis
Atyrau Resident Representative

Deputy General Manager - Policy, Government & Public Affairs
Tengizchevroil (TCO)
dmacinnis@tengizchevroil.com

Bela Ferenczi
Astana Resident Representative

General Director
General Electric
bela.ferenczi@ge.com

Dorin Baru
Aktau Resident Representative

General Manager
OMV Petrom
dorin.baru@omv.com

Roman Kempe
Shymkent Resident Representative

Country Manager
HeidelbergCement
roman.kempe@heidelbergcement.kz