Contacts

Send us a message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Almaty Headquarters

American Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan

Rixos Almaty Hotel, Business Tower, 8th floor

506/99 Seifullin Street / Kabanbai Batyr Avenue

Almaty 050012 Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 (727) 330 92 50

Fax: +7 (727) 330 92 51

info@amcham.kz

Office

Doris Bradbury

Executive Director
info@amcham.kz

Rimma Kazhemyakina

Finance Director
rimma.kazhemyakina@amcham.kz

Michael Burger

Editor / Working Groups Coordinator
michael.burger@amcham.kz

Dinara Tolebayeva

Events / New Memberships Coordinator
dinara.tolebayeva@amcham.kz

Zhanyl Aidaralieva

Communications / Publications Coordinator
zhanyl.aidaralieva@amcham.kz

Lida Golovko

Accountant
lida.golovko@amcham.kz

Anatoly Konovalov

Technical Support

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

David MacInnis
Atyrau Resident Representative

Deputy General Manager - Policy, Government & Public Affairs
Tengizchevroil (TCO)
dmacinnis@tengizchevroil.com

Shane Franklin
Astana Resident Representative

Central Asia Regional Manager / Head of Representative Office
Booz Allen Hamilton
franklin_shane@bah.com

Dorin Baru
Aktau Resident Representative

General Manager
OMV Petrom
dorin.baru@omv.com

Salvatore Palazzo
Shymkent Resident Representative

Commercial Director
ShymkentCement
s.palazzo@shymkentcement.kz